Serving Children in Jesus’ Name

Staff

We are blessed to have a wonderful team at New Song Mission. 

Bob Schloss

Founder/Executive Director
RSchloss@NewSongMission.org
812-343-6763

Lisa Schloss

Founder/Associate Director
LSchloss@NewSongMission.org
812-343-6764

Olivia Stewart

Office Manager
OStewart@NewSongMission.org
812-372-1004

Carol Skiles

Bookkeeper
CSkiles@NewSongMission.org
812-372-1004

Rachelle Alspaugh

Teacher
RAlspaugh@NewSongMission.org

Julia Decker

Student Life Assistant
JDecker@NewSongMission.org